Concierge Opening Hours

Regular opening hours

Monday – Friday: 10:00 am – 6:30 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am – 4:00 pm

Christmas and New Year opening hours

Monday, December 10 – Friday, December 14: 10.00 – 19.00
Saturday, December 15: 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday, December 16: 11.00 – 18.00
Monday, December 17 – Friday, December 21: 10.00 – 19.00
Saturday, December 22: 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday, December 23: 11.00 – 18.00
Christmas Eve, December 24: Closed
Christmas Day, December 25: Closed
Boxing Day, December 26: Closed
Thursday, December 27 – Friday, December 28: 10.00 – 18.30
Saturday, December 29: 10.00 – 17.00
Sunday, December 30: 11.00 – 16.00
New Years Eve, December 31: 10.00 – 15.00
New Years Day, January 1: Closed
Saturday, January 5: 10.00 – 17.00
Sunday, January 8: 11.00 – 16.00

Irregular opening hours

View irregular opening hours for the store on Strandvägen 5

Read more about the Concierge